play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodham Motor Group

At Woodham Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodham Motor Group

Woodham Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aaron H on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Decent and honest car dealers! Sorted all issues i made aware on the car before purchase! Thanks


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Nanda E on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Woodham Motor Group could not have been more friendly and helpful, we travelled from Somerset to view what is now my new motor. It was an accurate, honest description and very reasonably priced. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend to all.


  • 5

    Audi s4 2014

    By Toby L on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    All good and the car has been good as gold so far!


  • 5

    Very helpful and efficient

    By Tom P on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    First class

    By Craig C on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I rarely review purchases. Woodham’s were excellent from the very first contact. The car I bought is fantastic.


  • 5

    Opened up on a Sunday for me, really helpful

    By Kevin H on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, really helpful and no pressure selling Went out for a test drive, all my questions answered frankly


  • 5

    seamless experience

    By William B on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good guys, no fuss or drama. very positive, would use again


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By Ian S on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional. No hassle. Great car as advertised.


  • 5

    Painless experience, quick and easy 😁

    By John D on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car, as described in the advert, quick and easy part Exchange.. my only negative is that in this day and age they have no means to take card payments..


  • 5

    The best place to buy your car!

    By Neill S on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A genuinely superb place to buy a car. Honest and reliable and incredibly friendly. Everything was as they said it was and I’m really happy with the car I bought. The aftercare is also excellent. I highly recommend that you buy your car from here. Honest dealers are hard to find but this place is the real deal!


‹ Prev Next ›